When a client is purchasing your program online, they are asked to agree to whatever terms you set. In this article, you will see where those terms are and what they look like, and then how to edit them.
To edit terms:
Log in to Train.
Go to "management", "preferences" and then scroll down to "terms". You can edit and save them here.
Where clients see terms: