When client is in alert status, they will be able to:

  • See the class schedule in the app.

  • Reserve a class.

  • See the social feed.

  • Participate in a pre-order.

  • Update their personal information in the app.

  • Update their payment info from the app.

  • Register for an event.

But, they will not be able to:

  • Check in to class.

When they get to the gym and try to check in they will not be able to, which will be a prime time to update their payment information.

Did this answer your question?