1. Click on Benchmark Categories.

Click on Benchmark Categories.

2. Find the benchmark you want to change.

Find the benchmark you want to change.

3. Click on the drop down menu.

Click on the drop down menu.

4. Change to desired settings.

Coaches Only - Only users that have coach access will see workouts in this category.

´╗┐All - All users will see these workouts and have the option to log or view past scores in the Train App.

Change to desired settings.

5. Now you can see that the visibility has updated.

Now you can see that the visibility has updated.
Did this answer your question?