The 'At Risk Messaging' workflow is designed to be a manual entry, used on a case by case basis and only meant to be used 1 time in the client's lifetime/journey.

Here's how the workflow functions and how you can add someone to it.

Note: If you don't have this specific workflow in your account, please request it from our Grow team in intercom.

Did this answer your question?