When a contact get's added to an unintentional workflow you can easily remove them if it was a mistake. Here's how:


1. Go to "Grow.PushPress.com"

Go to

2. Click on "Conversations"

Click on

3. Find the contact you want to learn more about

Find the contact you want to learn more about

4. you'll see the conversation with the contact you want to look further into

you'll see the conversation with the contact you want to look further into

5. Go to the contact details section

Go to the contact details section

6. Click on the "Profile photo"

Click on the

7. This will bring you to the contact record and details

This will bring you to the contact record and details

8. Scroll down to the "Active Campaigns/Workflows" to show which workflow the contact is in. NOTE there could be multiple

Scroll down to the

9. Find the campaign you want to look further into

Find the campaign you want to look further into

10. Click on the "X" symbol to remove them contact from the desired workflow

Click on the

11. Confirm that this is the correct workflow you wish to cancel

Confirm that this is the correct workflow you wish to cancel

12. Click on "Ok"

Click on

Did this answer your question?