From your Plan List page, click on the plan you want to delete. Then click on 'Edit Plan' link button in right column.

Scroll to the bottom of the right column to find "delete  plan"

It will hide this from view and purchase. We don't actually delete any data in the database incase something else is linked to it like a receipt or subscription.

Did this answer your question?