Use the pause feature when a member plans on returning back to that plan. 

Definitions:

  • Pause on Date - The date the plan is set to pause 
  • Resume on Date - The date the plan is set to automatically resume and become active
  • Paid Until - When the original billing date is set to renew
  1. Go to member detail page
  2. Find the plan they are on you want to pause
  3. Click the contextual menu on the plan (3 dots)
  4. Select "Pause Plan"
  5. Set date you want the pause to start
  6. Set Resume on Date to have the plan auto Resume
  7. Leave Resume on Date blank to have an indefinite pause. 
  8. Hit "Pause Plan" button for changes to take effect.

Did this answer your question?