1. Start by going to Engage, and then Notifications in your Train account.

Click on Notifications

2. Search for member name in search bar to filter out messages sent to them.

Search for member name in search bar to filter out messages sent to them

3. Click on Re-Send on the message that you want to send again.

Click on Re-Send on the message that you want to send again

NOTE: These emails are created based on data in the system at that point of time. If you changed something (like a members email address) that won't change the data in these emails. If you want to update a client's personal information click here. If you want to update their information within your Gym/Admin account, click here.

Did this answer your question?