1. Navigate to the clients page

Navigate to the clients page

2. Select the client you are wanting to pause.

Select the client you are wanting to pause.

3. Click on Memberships

Click on Memberships

4. Click on Hold Membership

Click on Hold Membership

5. Enter in a reason for the Hold

Enter in a reason for the Hold

6. Click on OK

Click on OK

7. You will now see the membership status change to On-Hold

You will now see the membership status change to On-Hold


Did this answer your question?