1. Start by going to the clients profile under Coaching > Clients

Click on the row with the clients name that you'd modify

2. Click on Memberships

Click on Memberships

3. Click on the membership you are wanting to cancel

Click on the membership you are wanting to cancel

4. Click on Cancel Membership

Click on Cancel Membership

5. Click on Cancel Immediately

Click on Cancel Immediately


Did this answer your question?