This tutorial will show you how to customize your Workflow Settings.
Navigate to the Settings tab within the Workflow Builder.
Here you'll see a list of customizable settings.
Choose a sending window.
If you select Any Time, the workflow will occur anytime someone is added.
If you select Specific Times, you can customize days and times.
Sender Address allows you to choose a specific "From" name and email.
Allow Multiple can be toggled off or on.
If on, the same contact can enter the same workflow multiple times.
Stop on Response can be toggled off or on.
If on, a specific response can trigger the workflow end. For example, if you’re using a lead nurture workflow and someone books an appointment, you wouldn’t want to keep sending them communications to book an appointment.
Auto Mark as Read can be toggled off or on.
If on, conversations will show up in the ALL tab, as read, vs. being Unread.