There are a few reasons to cancel a class on your schedule, for example, bad weather or too few registrations. When you cancel a class, it will simply remove the class from the calendar—no automatic notifications are sent.

In most cases you will want to notify any booked members so here's what we recommend:

1. From the calendar, view the class you want to cancel.

2. Click on Mass Email Registrants from the class menu

3. Create your own email or sms message to everyone who is booked for the class (this will automatically include people on the waiting list). Hit send message.

4. Cancel the class

Did this answer your question?